Liz Lochhead – Class Presentations

Here’s your presentations, at last – sorry about the delay getting these uploaded. Those of you who DIDN’T hand this in (and I know who you are) should complete this task – it really helps with your understanding of the poems.

For My Grandmother Knitting Jade Scrimger

For My Grandmother Knitting Jayde Kelly

For My Grandmother Knitting Lewis French

Last Supper Kieran Harrison

My Rival’s House Josh Kilmartin

My Rival’s House Ross Bain

My Rivals House Abbie Drury

my rivals house Natalie Hislop

Ronan Mill

Some Old Photographs John Binnie

View Of Scotland Aidan O’Dowd

View of Scotland Peter Pryce

Leave a Reply

